x
Super Seller Alumni

Marketing Campaigns - Questions about Logo, Resend Option, and Mailchimp

Just sent my first Square Marketing Email.  I have to say that I'm not a fan of the limited size of the logo and the ugly white box surrounding it and forced colored background.

Am I missing something?  Is there a way to increase the size of the logo and get a transparent background and no border to go along with my carefully designed PNG?

Screen Shot on 2017-08-23 at 17-49-47.png

Message 1 of 6
5 REPLIES 5
Super Seller Alumni

I was given a prompt to connect MailChimp to Square vduring the creation of an email.  Now I would like to disconnect MailChimp.  How do I do that?

Message 2 of 6
Super Seller Alumni

I'm new to Square Marketing.  I saw an option to resend an email after 5 days if it is not opened.  I DO NOT want that to happen with the email I just sent.  Now that I've sent it, how do I...

1) Confirm that option was NOT enabled.

2) Disable that option if I accidentally had it enabled?

Message 3 of 6
Alumni

Hi @sciabica1936 - I've moved all of your posts to one thread since they are all on the same topic of Email Marketing. To keep things organized and ensure a faster response to all of your questions, we recommend either replying to your own thread or editing your original message if you happen to have follow up questions to your original topic after posting. You would only need to start a new thread if your questions are unrelated to each other. 👍🏼

Logo - Unfortunately, there is no way to customize the logo or header image beyond it's current size or remove the white borders. This is to make sure that your emails are properly formatted when they reach your customers as well as guarantee that it is viewable on the medium on which they open it on (phone, tablet, laptop, etc.). We can see how at least having control over how big your logo size would be helpful so will definitely pass on your feedback about it to our Product team.