x

Stock not showing up online

I am brand new to this. I am tracking stock of my items, one isn't working though. For one of my items, the availability shows up on my square dashboard, but it says the product is unavailable in my online store. When going in to modify the items online, it doesn't give stock numbers, just a line. Then, when I try to edit my stock numbers it gives me the correct number. What am I doing wrong and how do I fix it?

Message 1 of 22
1 Best Answer
Alumni

Best Answer

That's odd - it looks like the website on your device is only showing you items that are available to ship. I wonder if this is still what you would see if you cleared the cache on your device - this could be a cached version of your website that you're seeing.

I'd recommend giving that a try, but if you're still not able to view your website properly, it might be best to reach out directly to our Support team. They'll be able to dig in with you to pinpoint what might be causing this - I hope this helps, @BAYVIEWTREEFARM!

Valentina
Community Moderator, Square
Sign in and click Mark as Best Answer if my reply answers your question.

View Best Answer >

Message 7 of 22
21 REPLIES 21
Alumni

Hello and welcome, @BAYVIEWTREEFARM 👋

So - you were trying to modify the stock amount of this item, and when clicking to edit, you saw the correct number in the space where the line had been, right? Did that number save and stick or did it revert back to a line?

Valentina
Message 2 of 22

I set everything for pick up only and now my online page says we have no items 

Message 3 of 22
Alumni

This is your website, correct, @BAYVIEWTREEFARM?

I'm seeing items showing on your page, but let me know if you're looking elsewhere!

Valentina
Message 4 of 22

Maybe it’s just on my phone it isn’t showing up? Thank you!

Message 5 of 22

Yeah I still get this from my mobile device 

0080061B-CF8A-446D-81E0-A3BE6911238E.jpeg

Message 6 of 22
Alumni

Best Answer