x
Square

Welcome New Members! October 21st

Happy Friday everyone! Hope you've had a productive and successful week. Before you head out for the weekend I wanted to welcome some of our new, active members from the past week. Feel free to say hello and tell us a little bit about yourself and/or your business. Open to all members whether you're tagged below or not! 

Welcome, 

@amitramani

@blinddogart

@Heidi1

@kb0wwp

@ksienk

@OldFox

@SPSInc

@susiejohnson65

@tammycole

@ThatPokeJoint

@thebagelmeister

Thanks for joining, see ya around! 

-Spenser

Message 1 of 9
8 REPLIES 8

Thank you @Spenser for the warm welcome. I am relatively new to the Square community. So far, I can proudly say this is one of the most friendly and helpful communities. 

Every time I post a question, some member of the community responds promptly and courteously (That is not the case in some other Seller communities. It can get downright hostile sometimes if the question is deemed to be obvious).

In fact, the Square Seller Community is an asset of Square that is rare to find in other solutions. (I use Stripe and Amazon as well). 

I have been receiving correct answers and guidance for all my questions, for which I am very grateful! Thank you and keep up the good work. I will try my best to contribute back to the community.

Message 2 of 9
Square

Wow, thanks for the kind words, @amitramani. I'm excited that the Community has been a helpful and friendly resource for you; that's just what we like to hear!

Thanks again for sharing and let us know if you need a hand with anything. Looking forward to your contributions as well.

Message 3 of 9

Good Afternoon @Spenser

The square community has been very great and helpful from what I have seen.  The POS system that Square has created is very simple to use and very innovative in comparision to a traditional register.  Im glad that your team is engaging with your user base and promoting a culture that is positive and helpful.