x
Alumni

Welcome Wednesday: August 31st

Happy Welcome Wednesday to our new members this week! 👋

Whether you’re brand new or you’ve been around for awhile, we’d love to get to know you - please introduce yourself and your business in the comments!

@Pilot92
@GoodGrapes
@charles
@Gazza31
@SakuraBG 
@Pamelak23
@DancingDolphins
@rhycce
@kcsewingacademy
@cyndi
@jones
@Jamesongirl39
@AStacy123
@toolbox

If you’ve yet to check it out, head on over to our Community Orientation post to learn the basics. 

Talk to you soon,
Kelly

Message 1 of 10
9 REPLIES 9
Square

@kcsewingacademy - Glad to have a fellow KC person in the community. 😀  Feel free to loop me into any posts that I can help with (that goes for everyone)! 

Sean
he/him/his
Product Manager | Square, Inc.
Message 2 of 10

Hi there!  I'm Laura Jameson.  I'm a paralegal and a mother of 4 (Two sons and two stepdaughters) I work full time as a paralegal but have found a new love and decided to make a side business out of it.  I make and sell Deco Mesh wreaths by taking custom orders.  My business (For Ure Door) is very new so I am anxious to see where it goes.  I'm happy to meet your acquaintance on here and wish us all good luck for the remainder of the year! 

Message 3 of 10
Alumni

Nice to meet you, Laura! Sounds like you have a full plate! 😀  Love that you do custom orders - if you have a photo, we'd love to see what one of your wreaths looks like. (You can upload an image in a comment - check out this link for details on photo uploads) 

Congrats on the new business! 

Message 4 of 10