x

I CANNOT DELETE INDIVIDUAL ITEMS PAGE

Hi! I am not technically inclined. I cannot delete the Individual Item Pages. It seems certain products have a page of their own, such as my Flea Eraser Bar. I do not want pages to have one item on them.  I cannot delete the individual item page as I do on a standard page. When I go to the INDIVIDUAL ITEM page, and tap the top, there is not a delete option as a standard page has. Only a search bar appears. If hold down that section on the home page, I the options of VIEW PAGE SETTINGS, WHICH I CANNOT DELETE FROM or MAKE THIS MY HOME PAGE. 

I had the same exact issue with Catagory Pages. I had to delete the shop all section to get rid of them.

I've included pictures to demonstrate what I am trying to explain.  Please Help. Thank youimage

Message 1 of 4
1 Best Answer
Square

Best Answer

Hi @Suebers Those item pages are created when you add an item to your store. This is the item detail page that someone will see when they click on the individual item to add to cart. They do not show up in your navigation unless you choose to add them from the Edit Navigation Menu in the bottom left corner. Alternatively, you can choose to make an item unavailable by clicking on Store>Items, then checking the boxes next to the item name and then the three dots in the top right corner of the page. 

View Best Answer >

Message 5 of 4
3 REPLIES 3
Square

Best Answer

Hi @Suebers Those item pages are created when you add an item to your store. This is the item detail page that someone will see when they click on the individual item to add to cart. They do not show up in your navigation unless you choose to add them from the Edit Navigation Menu in the bottom left corner. Alternatively, you can choose to make an item unavailable by clicking on Store>Items, then checking the boxes next to the item name and then the three dots in the top right corner of the page. 

Message 5 of 4