x

Technical Support Fail - need better system

I am a longtime Weebly Designer and support a LOT of sites on the platform. I have emailed, chatted and had my second live phone call today @ a major problem connecting a store to UPS. I learned on my call today (lasting an hour!) that my ticket from a week ago - 7 days - has not even been seen! I am paying for a working store... and my store is NOT working.

AS a Designer I was a bit shocked this ticket wasn't prioritized in some way. Worth mentioning that setting UPS up on Square Online Store was NO PROBLEM. But square online has limited options for this client. So I need my Weebly store to WORK!

I have nothing to tell my client - and wasn't even given any idea of when the problem would be looked at. Can't take my client live on the platform. Can't connect to their shipper UPS. Now I have to set up a working store on Shopify. Given the number of sites I host with Weebly, and the very few times I ever ask for help - this is ridiculous.

Designers need priority tickets. Our business supports your business - PLEASE SUPPORT US! 

SIGN ME - MAD AND DISSAPOINTED

Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
Square

Hi @julene I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with support. Is this for a site in your account? 

Message 9 of 12
Square

Actually, I was able to find the ticket you are referring to. I'm not sure why this never made it to the queue, but I'll make sure it is reported to ops. Is the UPS account number you are trying to use the same account number you setup through Square? 

Message 9 of 12

Yes. Square Online store is setup to UPS no problem ( I tried it to make sure I had right client info!) but the API/entry detail is totally different on Weebly Store for UPS.  site is swphbooks.com

Message 9 of 12

Thanks Bernadette! It feels great to get an answer
Message 9 of 12
Square